Vorstand

GeschäftsführerMichael Schmidt
0176-323 548 49
michael.schmidt@wacker1921.de
1. VorsitzenderJoerg Johanssen
0172-1645580
joerg.johanssen@wacker1921.de
2. VorsitzenderDirk Weißmann
0177-39 16 371
dirk.weissmann@wacker1921.de
3. VorsitzenderMarc Weinsheimer
0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de
SchatzmeisterChristian Baier
01515-1339748
christian.baier@wacker1921.de
Jugendleitung jugendabteilung@wacker1921.de
2. JugendleiterSven Crueger
0179-544 78 04
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de
SpielbetriebsleiterinDaniela Schmidt
0151-577 580 15
daniela.schmidt@wacker1921.de
Beisitzer GeschäftsführungBernd Gohlke
0172-885 41 32
bernd.gohlke@wacker1921.de
Beisitzerin JugendAnja Sorge
0171-2115264
anja.sorge@wacker1921.de
Beisitzer DamenBastian Giedke
0162-136 49 45
bastian.giedke@wacker1921.de

Ausschüsse 

ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitClifford Fullerton
0177-247 2000
clifford.fullerton@wacker1921.de
MaterialwartWolfgang Kozik
0172-313 5937
TurnierbetriebsleiterinMarianne Scharf
mawoflo.scharf@t-online.de
Pass- und MeldewesenDirk Weißmann
0177-39 16 371
dirk.weissmann@wacker1921.de
KassenrevisorenDagobert Jackel
Marco Arnsberg
SpielplatzausschussMarc Weinsheimer
Gerhard Rotter
Wolfgang Kozik
ÄltestenratBodo Lehmann
Eva Scharf
Gerhard Rotter
Clifford Fullerton
Bernd Hoppe
Dagobert Jackel
Andreas Güll
SchiedsrichterobmannGebhard Füller
0179-481 65 04
gebhardfueller@gmx.de
Verbindungsmann SchiedsrichterMarc Weinsheimer
0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de
Trainer-FortbildungOliver Petersen
0163-367 52 44
petersen.oli@googlemail.com
Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

0176-323 548 49
michael.schmidt@wacker1921.de

Joerg Johanssen

Joerg Johanssen

1. Vorsitzender

0172-1645580
joerg.johanssen@wacker1921.de

Dirk Weißmann

Dirk Weißmann

2. Vorsitzender

0177-39 16 371
dirkweissmann@gmail.com

Marc Weinsheimer

Marc Weinsheimer

3. Vorsitzender

0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de

Christian Baier

Christian Baier

Schatzmeister

01515-1339748
christian.baier@wacker1921.de

Sven Crueger

Sven Crueger

2. Jugendleiter

0179-544 78 04
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de

Daniela Schmidt

Daniela Schmidt

Spielbetriebsleiterin

0151-577 580 15
danielaschmidt5@gmx.net

Bernd Gohlke

Bernd Gohlke

Beisitzer Geschäftsführung

0172-885 41 32
bernd.gohlke@wacker1921.de

Anja Sorge

Anja Sorge

Beisitzerin Jugend

0171-211 52 64
anja.sorge@wacker1921.de

Bastian Giedke

Bastian Giedke

Beisitzer Damen

0162-136 49 45
bastian.giedke@wacker1921.de