Unsere Amateure…Echte Profis! 

Paul Kelsch

Paul Kelsch

Trainer

0163-222 04 30

Dennis Schorn

Dennis Schorn

Trainer

dennis.schorn@gmx.de
01573 0922150

Frank Pachaly

Frank Pachaly

Trainer

+49 162 6666605
frank1510@web.de

Vincenzo Lange

Vincenzo Lange

Trainer

0157-396 166 03
vin16cenzo@gmail.com

Nico Schleicher

Nico Schleicher

Trainer

0176-640 74 768

Johannes Bernhard

Johannes Bernhard

Trainer

0177-3438709
johannes.bernhard1@gmail.com

Jorge Jimenez Queiro

Jorge Jimenez Queiro

Trainer

01520-3298249
‎jorge1982@web.de

Marcel Grande

Marcel Grande

Trainer

0173-256 92 79
marcel.grande82@gmail.com

Alexander Bethke

Alexander Bethke

Trainer

0177 – 24 25 112
alex.bethke41@gmail.com

Bernd Hoppe

Bernd Hoppe

Trainer

0173-7035860

rudow6@aol.com

Andreas Wernhard

Andreas Wernhard

Trainer

0163-4584525

Oliver Sander

Oliver Sander

Trainer

0160-962 04 520
sand50@arcor.de

Stefan Jaeger

Stefan Jaeger

Trainer

0151-21182928
jaeger1971@web.de

Andreas Tschuschke

Andreas Tschuschke

Trainer

0176-10020325
an.ts@gmx.de

Alexander Lietke

Alexander Lietke

Trainer

01522-7375058

alietke@web.de

Miroslav Kozina

Miroslav Kozina

Trainer

0173-991 16 58

Jürgen Mielke

Jürgen Mielke

Co-Trainer

0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@vattenfall.de

Lukas Lohmann

Lukas Lohmann

Trainer

0176-226 57 190

Shehab Abdallah

Shehab Abdallah

Trainer

0173-1711 835

Sebastian Moshake

Sebastian Moshake

Trainer

0176-630 220 75
berlin-games-town@web.de

Oliver Petersen

Oliver Petersen

Trainer

0163-367 52 44
petersen.oli@googlemail.com

Lutz Hennemann

Lutz Hennemann

Trainer

030-721 39 45
0178-721 39 45

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Trainer

0176-323 54 849
wacker21lankwitz@gmx.de

Bastian Giedke

Bastian Giedke

Trainer

0162-136 49 45
b.giedke83@web.de

René Wendl

René Wendl

Trainer

01515-057 61 12
renewendl@gmail.com

Toby Ebert

Toby Ebert

Co-Trainer

01516-572 29 12
toby.ebert@arcor.de

Robert Leithäuser

Robert Leithäuser

Trainer

01525-540 59 85

Fabian Tscharn

Fabian Tscharn

Trainer

0173-991 61 08
Fabian.huth9@web.de

Heinrich Franken

Heinrich Franken

Trainer

0162-66 53 025
heinrich.franken@gmx.de

Sven Crüger

Sven Crüger

Trainer

0179-544 78 04
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de

André Trefflich

André Trefflich

Trainer

0179-449 62 39
pety.trefflich@gmx.de

Paul Kolodziej

Paul Kolodziej

Trainer

0176-226 30 990

Mike Reutter

Mike Reutter

Trainer

0176-823 99 349
mike.reutter@hotmail.de

Sven Thieß

Sven Thieß

Co-Trainer

0160-7760042

Melanie Kolodziej

Melanie Kolodziej

Co-Trainerin

0176-226 31 011

Meike Busch

Meike Busch

Co-Trainerin

01578-279 70 42

Fabian Hotz

Fabian Hotz

Co-Trainer

0176-84554175

Philipp Hoeth

Philipp Hoeth

Co-Trainer

0162-5860347

Christian Manzke

Christian Manzke

Co-Trainer

0172-385 93 11
christian.manzke@gmx.de

Ramin Akhavan

Ramin Akhavan

Co-Trainer

0176-473 927 41

Christina Fringeli

Christina Fringeli

Co-Trainerin

0176-418 398 20
christinafringeli@gmail.com

Charleen Heß

Charleen Heß

Co-Trainerin

0176-241 621 96

Tobias Albrecht

Tobias Albrecht

Co-Trainer

0152-335 463 00
tobalb1998@gmail.com

Leon-Richard Böhm

Leon-Richard Böhm

Co-Trainer

Lrb18@yahoo.com
01522-2583763

Thorsten Schleicher

Thorsten Schleicher

Co-Trainer

0179-746 39 14
thorstenschleicher@web.de

Till Scharf

Till Scharf

Co-Trainer
Olli Leu

Olli Leu

Co-Trainer

0177-711 78 66

Carsten Schwochow

Carsten Schwochow

Co-Trainer

0176-534 40 786

Felix Nüscher

Felix Nüscher

Co-Trainer

0172-166 10 07
felix.nuescher@googlemail.com

Rolf Buchholz

Rolf Buchholz

Co-Trainer

0177-811 06 73
00robu@gmx.de

Carsten Kniese

Carsten Kniese

Co-Trainer

0170-5241566

Christian Reincke

Christian Reincke

Co-Trainer

0176-491 323 38
christian-reincke@gmx.de

Aldin Culah

Aldin Culah

Co-Trainer

0171-892 01 50

Dennis Schmidt

Dennis Schmidt

Co-Trainer

0175-156 34 68

Jörg Johannssen

Jörg Johannssen

Co-Trainer

0172-164 55 86
jörg.johanssen@email.com

Martin Schaefer

Martin Schaefer

Co-Trainer

0163-2695192

Mikis Rolke

Mikis Rolke

Co-Trainer

0163-7600711
rmikis@gmx.de

Bernd Hoppe

Bernd Hoppe

Co-Trainer

0173-7035860

rudow6@aol.com

Bahadir Dilsiz

Bahadir Dilsiz

Co-Trainer

0176-228 83 110
bahadir.talent@yahoo.de

Sascha Rixinger

Sascha Rixinger

Co-Trainer

0176-609 90 819
sascha-power@gmx.de

Francis Engelhardt

Francis Engelhardt

Co-Trainer

0176-613 69 615
francis.engelhardt@gmail.com

René Carlshon

René Carlshon

Co-Trainer

rene.carlshon@wacker1921.de
0176-83179579

Thomas Godau

Thomas Godau

Co-Trainer

030-785 04 92
0163-6394 634
godigodau@web.de

Thorsten Leuschel

Thorsten Leuschel

Co-Trainer

0171-976 99 74
tleuschel@ea-salesforce.de

Koray Tokmak

Koray Tokmak

Co-Trainer

0177-738 41 12
koray82.kt@gmail.com

Reinhold Leopold

Reinhold Leopold

Co-Trainer

01525-376 33 66
reinholdleopold@freenet.de

Güvi Sezer

Güvi Sezer

Co-Trainer

01525-380 94 18
guvi@freenet.de

Oliver Pohle

Oliver Pohle

Co-Trainer

01590-184 18 85

Toby Ebert

Toby Ebert

Co-Trainer

01516-572 29 12
toby.ebert@arcor.de

Carsten Scharf

Carsten Scharf

Co-Trainer

0172 – 315 79 69
carstenscharf@gmx.de

Robert Dorn

Robert Dorn

Co-Trainer

01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de

Dirk Jonelat

Dirk Jonelat

Betreuer

0179 1190226

Sina Schmeling

Sina Schmeling

Betreuerin

0176-313 733 48
sina.schmeling85@gmail.com

Thorsten Schleicher

Thorsten Schleicher

Betreuer

0179-746 39 14
thorstenschleicher@web.de

Sandra Helmling

Sandra Helmling

Betreuerin

0173-7926360
sandymaus11@hotmail.com

Stefan Ernes

Stefan Ernes

Betreuer
Wolfgang Kozik

Wolfgang Kozik

Betreuer

0172 – 313 59 37

Susanne Baginski

Susanne Baginski

Betreuerin

01575-967 03 25

Marta Voigt

Marta Voigt

Betreuerin

0179-4810332
m.voigt1504@gmail.com

Gunnar Deunert

Gunnar Deunert

Betreuer

0173-349 77 55

Luis Dorn

Luis Dorn

Co-Trainer

0163-2117544

Vivien Groß

Vivien Groß

Betreuerin

0172-3846677
tigger-vivien@web.de

Kevin Burghardt

Kevin Burghardt

Betreuer

0162-420 43 43
k.striese@gmx.de

Stephanie Voß

Stephanie Voß

Betreuerin

0157-74248191

Ulrich Dressel

Ulrich Dressel

Betreuer

0163-721 65 23

Jeremy Richter

Jeremy Richter

Betreuer

 0176 – 618 438 13
richter.jeremy@icloud.com

Ute Kronhagel

Ute Kronhagel

Betreuerin

0174-329 13 32
ute.kronhagel@web.de

Anja Sorge

Anja Sorge

Betreuerin

0171-211 52 54
anjasorge@gmx.net

Ilona Crüger

Ilona Crüger

Betreuerin

0179-543 64 52
ilona.crueger@gmx.de

Stefanie Gittel

Stefanie Gittel

Betreuerin

0176-235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de

Stefanie Gittel

Stefanie Gittel

Betreuerin

0176 – 235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de

Jens Peter Hein

Jens Peter Hein

Betreuer

0157-320 21 946
heinberlin@yahoo.de

Melanie Fieck

Melanie Fieck

Betreuerin

0177-692 18 26
mtf2208@aol.com

Conny Fullerton

Conny Fullerton

Betreuerin

0178-298 09 50
conny.fullerton@wacker1921.de

Eva Scharf

Eva Scharf

Betreuerin

0163 – 76 58 607

Sebastian Poisson

Sebastian Poisson

Betreuer

01577-3813343

Jessica Neumann

Jessica Neumann

Betreuerin

0163-080 31 68

Max Kaiser

Max Kaiser

Betreuer

0179-8155313

Sabrina Thieß-Bas

Sabrina Thieß-Bas

Betreuerin

0176-237 28 818
Sabrinathiess@web.de

Nadine Wernhard

Nadine Wernhard

Betreuerin

01575-5161936
Nadine.wernhard@hotmail.de

Florian Wilhelm

Florian Wilhelm

Betreuer

0173-388 0383
florian.wilhelm@wacker1921.de

Dirk Weißmann

Dirk Weißmann

Betreuer

0177-39 16 371
dirkweissmann@gmail.com

Nadine Wernhard

Nadine Wernhard

Beisitzerin

01575-5161936
nadine.wernhard@hotmail.de

Gerhard Rotter

Gerhard Rotter

Beisitzer Senioren

0179-431 6003
gerhard.rotter@wacker1921.de

Dirk Weißmann

Dirk Weißmann

2. Vorsitzender

0177-39 16 371
dirkweissmann@gmail.com

Sven Crüger

Sven Crüger

2. Jugendleiter

0179-544 78 04
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de

Claus-Michael Möller

Claus-Michael Möller

Trainer

030-796 31 12

Marc Weinsheimer

Marc Weinsheimer

3. Vorsitzender

0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Jugendleiter

0176-323 548 49
220370@gmx.de

Daniela Schmidt

Daniela Schmidt

Spielbetriebsleiterin

0151-577 580 15
danielaschmidt5@gmx.net

Dennis Vohs

Dennis Vohs

1. Jugendleiter

0176-234 28 199
denis_452@hotmail.de

Daniela Meißner

Daniela Meißner

Schatzmeisterin

daniela.meissner@wacker1921.de

Felix Nüscher

Felix Nüscher

Beisitzer Jugend

0172-1661007
felix.nuescher@googlemail.com

Bernd Gohlke

Bernd Gohlke

Geschäftsführer

0172-885 41 32
bernd.gohlke@wacker1921.de