Unsere Amateure…Echte Profis! 

Nico Schleicher

Nico Schleicher

Trainer

0176-640 74 768
nico.lankwitz@web.de

Leo Siepmann

Leo Siepmann

Trainer

0163-756 94 75
leo.h.siepmann@gmx.de

Thorsten Schleicher

Thorsten Schleicher

Co-Trainer

0179-746 39 14
thorstenschleicher@web.de

Ramin Akhavan

Ramin Akhavan

Co-Trainer
Thomas Böhm

Thomas Böhm

Trainer

0173-5254695
thomas.boehm@wacker1921.de

Vanessa Sorge

Vanessa Sorge

Trainerin

0178-366 19 72
vanessasorge3@gmail.com

Lorina Miternique

Lorina Miternique

Trainerin

0176-668 36 589
lorina.miternique@wacker1921.de

Sven Crüger

Sven Crüger

Trainer

0179-544 78 04
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de

Martin Schaefer

Martin Schaefer

Co-Trainer

0163-2695192
martin.schaefer@wacker1921.de

Adriano Dressel Garcia

Adriano Dressel Garcia

Co-Trainer

0159-048 91 311
adriano.dressel@wacker1921.de

Martin Pytlik

Martin Pytlik

Trainer

0176-722 82 361

Vincenzo Lange

Vincenzo Lange

Trainer

01573-9616603
vincenzo.lange@wacker1921.de

Paul Kelsch

Paul Kelsch

Trainer

0163-222 04 30

Meike Busch

Meike Busch

Trainerin

01578-279 70 42
meike.busch@wacker1921.de

Dennis Schorn

Dennis Schorn

Trainer

dennis.schorn@gmx.de
01573 0922150

Vincenzo Lange

Vincenzo Lange

Trainer

0157-396 166 03
vin16cenzo@gmail.com

Johannes Bernhard

Johannes Bernhard

Trainer

0177-3438709
johannes.bernhard1@gmail.com

Marcel Grande

Marcel Grande

Trainer

0173-256 92 79
marcel.grande@wacker1921.de

Felix Nüscher

Felix Nüscher

Trainer

0172-166 10 07
felix.nuescher@wacker1921.de

Alexander Bethke

Alexander Bethke

Trainer

0177 – 24 25 112
alex.bethke41@gmail.com

Bernd Hoppe

Bernd Hoppe

Trainer

0173-7035860

rudow6@aol.com

Oliver Sander

Oliver Sander

Trainer

0160-962 04 520
oliver.sander@wacker1921.de

Stefan Jaeger

Stefan Jaeger

Trainer

0151-21182928
stefan.jaeger@wacker1921.de

Andreas Tschuschke

Andreas Tschuschke

Trainer

0176-10020325
an.ts@gmx.de

Alexander Lietke

Alexander Lietke

Trainer

01522-7375058

alietke@web.de

Miroslav Kozina

Miroslav Kozina

Trainer

0173-991 16 58
meteck.kozina@gmx.de

Jürgen Mielke

Jürgen Mielke

Co-Trainer

0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@wacker1921.de

Lukas Lohmann

Lukas Lohmann

Trainer

0176-226 57 190
lukas.richtig.wichtig@gmail.com

Shehab Abdallah

Shehab Abdallah

Trainer

0173-1711 835

Francis Engelhardt

Francis Engelhardt

Trainer

0176-613 69 615
francis.engelhardt@wacker1921.de

Sebastian Moshake

Sebastian Moshake

Trainer

0176-630 220 75
berlin-games-town@web.de

Oliver Petersen

Oliver Petersen

Trainer

0163-367 52 44
petersen.oli@googlemail.com

Lutz Hennemann

Lutz Hennemann

Trainer

0178-721 39 45
mchenne@arcor.de

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Trainer

0176-323 54 849
michael.schmidt@wacker1921.de

Bastian Giedke

Bastian Giedke

Trainer

0162-136 49 45
b.giedke83@web.de

René Wendl

René Wendl

Trainer

01515-057 61 12
renewendl@gmail.com

Robert Leithäuser

Robert Leithäuser

Trainer

01525-540 59 85

Fabian Tscharn

Fabian Tscharn

Trainer

0173-991 61 08
Fabian.huth9@web.de

Patrick Schmidt

Patrick Schmidt

Trainer

0157-773 23 553
patrick.mg@gmx.de

Heinrich Franken

Heinrich Franken

Trainer

0162-66 53 025
heinrich.franken@wacker1921.de

Paul Kolodziej

Paul Kolodziej

Trainer

0176-226 30 990

Mike Reutter

Mike Reutter

Trainer

0176-823 99 349
mike.reutter@hotmail.de

Stefan Löhmann

Stefan Löhmann

Co-Trainer

stefan.loehmann@wacker1921.de

Hendrik Lorenz

Hendrik Lorenz

Co-Trainer
Benny Beckmann

Benny Beckmann

Co-Trainer

0152-53586037

Benjamin Noack

Benjamin Noack

Co-Trainer

0176-64995023
noackbenjamin@yahoo.de

Alban Feta

Alban Feta

Co-Trainer

0176-70248213
alban.feta@wacker1921.de

Pascal Reunert

Pascal Reunert

Co-Trainer

0177-4114243
herthaner1892@icloud.com

Pauline Dornbusch

Pauline Dornbusch

Co-Trainerin

0176-436 01 958
paulinedornbusch4@gmail.com

Julius Crüger

Julius Crüger

Co-Trainer

0176-542 28 350
julius.crueger@wacker1921.de

Dwayne Schaefer

Dwayne Schaefer

Co-Trainer

0179-43 02 44

Heinrich Franken

Heinrich Franken

Co-Trainer

0162-665 30 25
heinrich.franken@wacker1921.de

Franz Haslauer

Franz Haslauer

Co-Trainer

0176-459 72 401
franz.haslauer@online.de

Francis Engelhardt

Francis Engelhardt

Co-Trainer

0176-613 69 615
francis.engelhardt@wacker1921.de

Jessica Neumann

Jessica Neumann

Co-Trainerin

0163-080 31 68
jessica.neumann@wacker1921.de

Melanie Kolodziej

Melanie Kolodziej

Co-Trainerin

0176-226 31 011

Fabian Hotz

Fabian Hotz

Co-Trainer

0176-84554175

Philipp Hoeth

Philipp Hoeth

Co-Trainer

0162-5860347

Christian Manzke

Christian Manzke

Co-Trainer

0172-385 93 11
christian.manzke@gmx.de

Charleen Heß

Charleen Heß

Co-Trainerin

0176-241 621 96
charleen.hess@wacker1921.de

Tobias Albrecht

Tobias Albrecht

Co-Trainer

0152-335 463 00
tobalb1998@gmail.com

Till Scharf

Till Scharf

Co-Trainer
Stefan Ernes

Stefan Ernes

Co-Trainer

0170-5019665

Rolf Buchholz

Rolf Buchholz

Co-Trainer

0177-811 06 73
00robu@gmx.de

Carsten Kniese

Carsten Kniese

Co-Trainer

0170-5241566
carsten.kniese@wacker1921.de

Christian Reincke

Christian Reincke

Co-Trainer

0176-323 38 491
christian.reincke@wacker.de

Aldin Culah

Aldin Culah

Co-Trainer

0171-892 01 50

Jörg Johannssen

Jörg Johannssen

Co-Trainer

0172-164 55 86
jörg.johanssen@email.com

Mikis Rolke

Mikis Rolke

Co-Trainer

0163-7600711
mikis.rolke@wacker1921.de

Bernd Hoppe

Bernd Hoppe

Co-Trainer

0173-7035860

rudow6@aol.com

Bahadir Dilsiz

Bahadir Dilsiz

Co-Trainer

0176-228 83 110
bahadir.talent@yahoo.de

Sascha Rixinger

Sascha Rixinger

Co-Trainer

0176-609 90 819
sascha-power@gmx.de

Thomas Godau

Thomas Godau

Co-Trainer

0163-6394 634
thomas.godau@wacker1921.de

Thorsten Leuschel

Thorsten Leuschel

Co-Trainer

0171-976 99 74
tleuschel@ea-salesforce.de

Koray Tokmak

Koray Tokmak

Co-Trainer

0177-738 41 12
koray82.kt@gmail.com

Güvi Sezer

Güvi Sezer

Co-Trainer

01525-380 94 18
guvi@freenet.de

Oliver Pohle

Oliver Pohle

Co-Trainer

01590-184 18 85

Toby Ebert

Toby Ebert

Co-Trainer

01516-572 29 12
toby.ebert@arcor.de

Carsten Scharf

Carsten Scharf

Co-Trainer

0172 – 315 79 69
carsten.scharf@wacker1921.de

Robert Dorn

Robert Dorn

Co-Trainer

01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de

Oliver Leu

Oliver Leu

Athletiktrainer
Enrico Genna

Enrico Genna

Betreuer

soleemare@gmx.de

Benjamin Huthmann

Benjamin Huthmann

Betreuer

0160-6054457
benjamin_huthmann@gmx.de

Melanie Schaefer

Melanie Schaefer

Betreuerin

0163-776 10 91

Annika Wendt

Annika Wendt

Betreuerin

0152-335 45 922
wendtannika@gmx.de

Antje Kalisch

Antje Kalisch

Betreuerin

01520-961 14 70
antjek84@hotmail.de

Hans Hartmann

Hans Hartmann

Betreuer

01575-113 50 29
capitals51@aol.com

Jennifer Pytlik

Jennifer Pytlik

Betreuerin

0176-32827064
jennifer.pytlik@wacker1921.de

Sina Schmeling

Sina Schmeling

Betreuerin

0176-313 733 48
sina.schmeling85@gmail.com

Sandra Helmling

Sandra Helmling

Betreuerin

0173-7926360
sandra.helmling@wacker1921.de

Susanne Baginski

Susanne Baginski

Betreuerin

01575-967 03 25

Dennis Schmidt

Dennis Schmidt

Co-Trainer

0175-156 34 68
dennis.schmidt7@gmx.de

Marta Voigt

Marta Voigt

Betreuerin

0179-4810332
marta.voigt@wacker1921.de

Thomas Sittarz

Thomas Sittarz

Betreuer

0176-729 462 71
thomas_sittarz@gmx.de

Gunnar Deunert

Gunnar Deunert

Betreuer

0173-349 77 55

Luis Dorn

Luis Dorn

Co-Trainer

0163-2117544

Stephanie Voß

Stephanie Voß

Betreuerin

0157-74248191
stephie.voss@wacker1921.de

Jeremy Richter

Jeremy Richter

Betreuer

 0176 – 618 438 13
richter.jeremy@icloud.com

Ute Kronhagel

Ute Kronhagel

Betreuerin

0174-329 13 32
ute.kronhagel@wacker1921.de

Anja Sorge

Anja Sorge

Betreuerin

0171 211 52 64
anja.sorge@wacker1921.de

Ilona Crüger

Ilona Crüger

Betreuerin

0179-543 64 52
ilona.crueger@wacker1921.de

Stefanie Gittel

Stefanie Gittel

Betreuerin

0176-235 100 63
stefanie.gittel@wacker1921.de

Stefanie Gittel

Stefanie Gittel

Betreuerin

0176 – 235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de

Conny Fullerton

Conny Fullerton

Betreuerin

0178-298 09 50
conny.fullerton@wacker1921.de

Eva Scharf

Eva Scharf

Betreuerin

0163 – 76 58 607

Vanessa Schneider

Vanessa Schneider

Betreuerin

vanessa.schneider@wacker1921.de

Sebastian Fischer

Sebastian Fischer

Betreuer

0177-423 69 34
fisha@web.de

Angelina Schulz

Angelina Schulz

Betreuerin

0151-675 37 784
angelina.slz@gmx.de

Sebastian Poisson

Sebastian Poisson

Betreuer

01577-3813343
spoisson1981@gmail.com

Ulrich Dressel

Ulrich Dressel

Team-Manager

0163-721 65 23

Florian Wilhelm

Florian Wilhelm

Betreuer

0173-388 0383
florian.wilhelm@wacker1921.de

Dirk Weißmann

Dirk Weißmann

Betreuer

0177-39 16 371
dirkweissmann@gmail.com

Oliver Pintat

Oliver Pintat

Betreuer
Joshua Cook

Joshua Cook

Betreuer
Bastian Giedke

Bastian Giedke

Beisitzer Damen

0162-136 49 45
bastian.giedke@wacker1921.de

Anja Sorge

Anja Sorge

Beisitzerin Jugend

0171-211 52 64
anja.sorge@wacker1921.de

Christian Baier

Christian Baier

Schatzmeister

01515-1339748
christian.baier@wacker1921.de

Joerg Johanssen

Joerg Johanssen

1. Vorsitzender

0172-1645580
joerg.johanssen@wacker1921.de

Gerhard Rotter

Gerhard Rotter

Beisitzer Senioren

0179-431 6003
gerhard.rotter@wacker1921.de

Dirk Weißmann

Dirk Weißmann

2. Vorsitzender

0177-39 16 371
dirkweissmann@gmail.com

Sven Crueger

Sven Crueger

2. Jugendleiter

0179-544 78 04
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de

Claus-Michael Möller

Claus-Michael Möller

Trainer

0152-04401620
cmmoeller@online.de

Marc Weinsheimer

Marc Weinsheimer

3. Vorsitzender

0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

0176-323 548 49
michael.schmidt@wacker1921.de

Daniela Schmidt

Daniela Schmidt

Spielbetriebsleiterin

0151-577 580 15
danielaschmidt5@gmx.net

Lieke Kolodziej

Lieke Kolodziej

Mädchenkoordinatorin

0163-081 64 61
lieke.kolodziej@wacker1921.de

Martin Schaefer

Martin Schaefer

2. Jugendleiter

0163-269 51 92
martin.schaefer@wacker1921.de

Dennis Vohs

Dennis Vohs

1. Jugendleiter

0176-234 28 199
denis_452@hotmail.de

Bernd Gohlke

Bernd Gohlke

Beisitzer Geschäftsführung

0172-885 41 32
bernd.gohlke@wacker1921.de