Unsere Amateure…Echte Profis! 

Alexander Lietke

Alexander Lietke

Trainer

01522-7375058

alietke@web.de

Felix Nüscher

Felix Nüscher

Trainer

0172-166 10 07
felix.nuescher@googlemail.com

Alexander Bethke

Alexander Bethke

Trainer

0177 – 24 25 112
alex.bethke41@gmail.com

Bernd Hoppe

Bernd Hoppe

Trainer

0173-7035860

rudow6@aol.com

Andreas Wernhard

Andreas Wernhard

Trainer

0163-4584525

Oliver Sander

Oliver Sander

Trainer

0160-962 04 520

Stefan Jaeger

Stefan Jaeger

Trainer

0151-21182928
jaeger1971@web.de

Andreas Tschuschke

Andreas Tschuschke

Trainer

0176-10020325
an.ts@gmx.de

Michael Oschipowski

Michael Oschipowski

Trainer

0176-41264705

Miroslav Kozina

Miroslav Kozina

Trainer

0173-991 16 58

Jürgen Mielke

Jürgen Mielke

Co-Trainer

0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@vattenfall.de

Lukas Lohmann

Lukas Lohmann

Trainer

0177 – 899 04 09

Shehab Abdallah

Shehab Abdallah

Trainer

0173-1711 835

Sebastian Moshake

Sebastian Moshake

Trainer

0176-630 220 75
berlin-games-town@web.de

Oliver Petersen

Oliver Petersen

Trainer

0163-367 52 44
petersen.oli@googlemail.com

Lutz Hennemann

Lutz Hennemann

Trainer

030-721 39 45
0178-721 39 45

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Trainer

0176-323 54 849
2230370@gmx.de

Bastian Giedke

Bastian Giedke

Trainer

0162-136 49 45
b.giedke83@web.de

René Wendl

René Wendl

Trainer

01515-057 61 12
renewendl@gmail.com

Patrick Schmidt

Patrick Schmidt

Trainer

0157-773 23 553
patrick.mg@gmx.de

Heinrich Franken

Heinrich Franken

Trainer

0162-66 53 025
heinrich.franken@gmx.de

Sven Crüger

Sven Crüger

Trainer

0179-544 78 04
sven@crueger.com

Renè Gittel

Renè Gittel

Trainer

0176-235 100 62
rene.gittel@wacker1921.de

Paul Kolodziej

Paul Kolodziej

Trainer

0176-226 30 990

Thomas Besser

Thomas Besser

Trainer

01575-837 56 89
thomasbesser@gmx.de

Thorsten Klingberg

Thorsten Klingberg

Trainer

0170-23 55 658
tklingberg@t-online.de

Dennis Vohs

Dennis Vohs

Trainer

0176-23 42 81 99
denis_452@hotmail.de

Steffen Geiseler

Steffen Geiseler

Trainer

0176 – 362 64 358
Casa85@live.de

Felix Nüscher

Felix Nüscher

Trainer

0172-1661007

Dennis Vohs

Dennis Vohs

Co-Trainer

0176 – 23 428 199
denis_452@hotmail.de

Rolf Buchholz

Rolf Buchholz

Co-Trainer
Bastian Giedke

Bastian Giedke

Co-Trainer

0162-136 49 45
b.giedke83@web.de

Christian Reincke

Christian Reincke

Co-Trainer

0176-705 40 906
christian-reincke@gmx.de

Aldin Culah

Aldin Culah

Co-Trainer

0171-892 01 50

Lennard Bahlmann

Lennard Bahlmann

Co-Trainer

0152-298 944 14
bahlsen-2001@web.de

Dennis Schmidt

Dennis Schmidt

Co-Trainer

0175-156 34 68

Thomas Sittarz

Thomas Sittarz

Co-Trainer

0176-729 462 71

Christian Lutat

Christian Lutat

Co-Trainer

0159-01746615
Christian.Lutat@web.de

Jörg Johannssen

Jörg Johannssen

Co-Trainer

0172-164 55 86
jörg.johanssen@email.com

Marcel Dombrowski

Marcel Dombrowski

Co-Trainer

0172-9869429

Mikis Rolke

Mikis Rolke

Co-Trainer

0163-7600711
rmikis@gmx.de

Bernd Hoppe

Bernd Hoppe

Co-Trainer

0173-7035860

rudow6@aol.com

Sascha Rixinger

Sascha Rixinger

Co-Trainer

0176-609 90 819
sascha-power@gmx.de

Thomas Godau

Thomas Godau

Co-Trainer

030-785 04 92
godigodau@web.de

Thorsten Leuschel

Thorsten Leuschel

Co-Trainer

0171-976 99 74
tleuschel@ea-salesforce.de

Koray Tokmak

Koray Tokmak

Co-Trainer

0176-226 56 104

Reinhold Leopold

Reinhold Leopold

Co-Trainer

01525-376 33 66
reinholdleopold@freenet.de

Fabian Tscharn

Fabian Tscharn

Co-Trainer

0173-991 61 08

Güvi Sezer

Güvi Sezer

Co-Trainer

01525-380 94 18
guvi@freenet.de

Andre Trefflich

Andre Trefflich

Co-Trainer

0179-449 62 39

Robert Dorn

Robert Dorn

Co-Trainer

01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de

Nico Schleicher

Nico Schleicher

Co-Trainer

0176-640 74 768

Haris Fikic

Haris Fikic

Betreuer

0174-30 77 841

Wolfgang Kozik

Wolfgang Kozik

Betreuer

0172 – 313 59 37

Nicole Amtage

Nicole Amtage

Betreuerin

die.trippsteins@cloud.com

Petra Hohlwein

Petra Hohlwein

Betreuerin

petrahohlwein@gmx.de

Susanne Baginski

Susanne Baginski

Betreuerin

01575-967 03 25

Marta Voigt

Marta Voigt

Betreuerin

01577-059 80 89
m.voigt1504@gmail.com

Gunnar Deunert

Gunnar Deunert

Betreuer

0173-349 77 55

Rolf Buchholz

Rolf Buchholz

Betreuer
Vivien Groß

Vivien Groß

Betreuerin

0172-3846677
tigger-vivien@web.de

Kevin Striese

Kevin Striese

Betreuer

0162-420 43 43
k.striese@gmx.de

Stephanie Voß

Stephanie Voß

Betreuerin

0157-74248191

Florian Hampel

Florian Hampel

Betreuer

0152-433 38 86
flooh27@yahoo.de

Jeremy Richter

Jeremy Richter

Betreuer

 0176 – 618 438 13
richter.jeremy@icloud.com

Ute Kronhagel

Ute Kronhagel

Betreuerin

0174-329 13 32

Anja Sorge

Anja Sorge

Betreuerin

0171-211 52 54
anjasorge@gmx.net

Ilona Crüger

Ilona Crüger

Betreuerin

0179-543 64 52
ilona.crueger@gmx.de

Stefanie Gittel

Stefanie Gittel

Betreuerin

0176-235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de

Stefanie Gittel

Stefanie Gittel

Betreuerin

0176 – 235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de

Sabrina Streit

Sabrina Streit

Betreuerin

0173 – 888 3819
sabrina.streit@wacker1921.de

Christian Reincke

Christian Reincke

Betreuer

0176-705 40 906
christian-reincke@gmx.de

Nicole Klingberg

Nicole Klingberg

Betreuerin
Melanie Fieck

Melanie Fieck

Betreuerin
Conny Fullerton

Conny Fullerton

Betreuerin

0178-298 09 50
conny.fullerton@wacker1921.de

Maja Radom

Maja Radom

Betreuerin

0160-909 50 811
ma.odar@web.de

Nadine Ramthun

Nadine Ramthun

Betreuerin

0173-170 07 27
nadine.soccer@gmx.de

Stefan Haß

Stefan Haß

Betreuer

01578-620 67 08

Marie Nitz

Marie Nitz

Betreuerin

01517-011 59 60

Carsten Kniese

Carsten Kniese

Betreuer

0170-5241566

Nadine Wernhard

Nadine Wernhard

Betreuerin

01575-5161936

Florian Wilhelm

Florian Wilhelm

Betreuer

0173-388 0383
florian.wilhelm@wacker1921.de

Dirk Weißmann

Dirk Weißmann

Betreuer

0177-39 16 371
dirkweissmann@gmail.com

Claus-Michael Möller

Claus-Michael Möller

Trainer

030-796 31 12

Marc Weinsheimer

Marc Weinsheimer

Team Manager

0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de

Marc Weinsheimer

Marc Weinsheimer

Beisitzer

0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Beisitzer der Geschäftsleitung

0176-323 548 49
220370@gmx.de

Daniela Schmidt

Daniela Schmidt

Spielbetriebsleiterin

0151-577 580 15
danielaschmidt5@gmx.net

Dennis Vohs

Dennis Vohs

1. Jugendleiter

0176-234 28 199
denis_452@hotmail.de

Daniela Meißner

Daniela Meißner

Schatzmeisterin

daniela.meissner@wacker1921.de

René Carlshon

René Carlshon

3. Vorsitzender

0176-83179579
rene.carlshon@wacker1921.de

Felix Nüscher

Felix Nüscher

2. Vorsitzender

0172-1661007

felix.nuescher@googlemail.com

René Gittel

René Gittel

1. Vorsitzender

0176-235 100 62
rene.gittel@wacker1921.de

Bernd Gohlke

Bernd Gohlke

Geschäftsführer

0172-885 41 32
bernd.gohlke@wacker1921.de