Trainerliste Damen und Herren

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/inBetreuer/in
1.HerrenRene Wendl
01515- 057 61 12
renewendl@gmail.com
Reinhold Leopold
01525-376 33 66
reinholdleopold@freenet.de
2.Herren
Christian Seyfarth
0173-2083520
chris.seyfarth@web.de
Steve BelzJenny Franken
0152-371 33 779
jenny.franken.berlin@gmail.com

3.Herren
Robert Dorn
01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de
Koray Tokmak
0177-738 41 12
Carsten Scharf
0172-315 79 69
Senioren-FZ
( I u. II )
Olli Petersen
0163-367 52 44

Sebastian Moshake
0176-630 22 075
Marcel Grande

Jogi Johanssen
Senioren-BFV
(7er)
Michael Schmidt
0176-32354849
220370@gmx.de
Altliga Ü 50 IAdam Faber
030-773 27418
Claus-Michael Möller
030-796 3112
Altliga Ü 50 IIJürgen Mielke
0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@vattenfall.de
Miroslav Kozina
0173-991 16 58
Altliga Ü 50 IIILutz Hennemann
030-721 39 45
0178-721 39 45
Thomas Godau
030-785 04 92
godigodau@web.de
1.Damen
(11`er)
Bastian Giedke
0162-1364945
b.giedke83@web.de
Thorsten Leuschel
0171-976 9974
tleuschel@ea-salesforce.de
Stand: 10.08.2018

Trainerliste Junioren

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/inBetreuer/in
1.A-JuniorenFelix Nüscher
0176-199 61 007
Nico Schleicher
1.B-JuniorenSteffen Geiseler
0176 362 64 358
Casa85@live.de
Stefan Haß
01578-620 67 08
Nadine Ramthun
0173-170 07 27
nadine.soccer@gmx.de
1.C-JuniorenPatrick Mastrandrea
01520-184 64 54
mastrandrea@web.de
Damian Patolla
0172-328 23 81
patollaark@gmail.com
Uli Dressel
2.C-JuniorenDennis Vohs
0176-234 28 199
denis_452@hotmail.de
Robert Dorn
01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de
Maja Radom
0160-909 50 811
ma.odar@web.de
Marc Weinsheimer
0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@gmx.de
3.C-JuniorenViola Fiedler-Babin
0172-307 70 80
vifi@gmx.net
Anil Taskiran
0178-563 60 24
C-JuniorinnenLieke Kolodziej
0163-0816461
lieke.kolodziej@wacker1921.de
Chantal Piffl
0176-73723329
Stefanie Gittel
0176-23 51 00 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
Dirk Weissmann
1.D-Junioren
Carsten Scharf
0172-3157969
Conny Fullerton-Tokarsky
0178-298 09 50
conny.fullerton@wacer1921.de
Eva Scharf
0163-765 86 07
2.D-Junioren
Mike Reutter
01512-312 59 12
mike.reutter@hotmail.de
Toby Ebert
01516-572 29 12
toby.ebert@arcor.de
Thorsten Klingberg
0170-23 55 658
3.D-Junioren
Christian Reincke
0176-705 40 906
christian-reincke@gmx.de
Jens Peter Hain
0157-320 21 946
heinberlin@yahoo.de
4.D-JuniorenJacob Irrmich
0157-36144791

Sabrina Streit
0173-8883819
1.D-JuniorinnenOliver Krüger
0151-57872485
Lieke Kolodziej
0163-0816461
lieke.kolodziej@wacker1921.de
1.E-Junioren
Rene Gittel
0176-23510062
rene.gittel@gmail.com
Andre Trefflich
0176-842 61 914
Stefanie Gittel
0176-235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
Markus Stark
0173-247 87 52
strackmarkus@hotmail.com
2.E-Junioren
Oliver PohleVivien Groß
0172-3846677
3.E-Junioren
Sven Crüger
0179-5447804
Güvi Sezer
01525-380 94 18
guvi@freenet.de
Ilona Crüger
0179-543 64 52
ilona.crueger@gmx.de
4.E-Junioren
Jenny FrankenHeinrich Franken
0162-66 53 025
1.F-Junioren
Patrick Schmidt
01577-732 35 53
patrick.mg@gmx.de
Fabian Tscharn
0173-991 61 08
Anja Sorge
0171-211 5264
anjasorge@gmx.net
Ute Kronhagel
0174-3291332
2.F-Junioren
Heinrich Franken
0162-66 53 025
Thomas Sittarz
0176-729 46 271
Jenny Franken
0152-371 33 779
jenny.franken.berlin@gmail.com
3.F-JuniorenRobert Leithäuser
1.G-JuniorenToby Ebert
01516-572 29 12
toby.ebert@arcor.de
Mike Reutter
01512-312 59 12
mike.reutter@hotmail.de
Torwarttrainer
Jugend
Thomas Sittarz
0176-729 46 271
Stand: 10.08.2018