Trainerliste – Senioren 

Saison 2021/2022 – Stand 17.06.2021

TeamTrainerCo-TrainerBetreuer
1. HerrenRene Wendl
0151-505 761 12
renewendl@gmail.com
Reinhold Leopold
0152-537 633 66
reinholdleopold@freenet.de
Wolfgang Kozik
0172-313 59 37
1. DamenBastian Giedke
0162-136 49 45
b.giedke83@web.de
Thorsten Leuschel
0171 - 976 99 74
tleuschel@ea-salesforce.de
Jeremy Richter
0176-618 438 13
richter.jeremy@icloud.com
2. HerrenOlli Leu
0177-711 78 66
3. HerrenNico Schleicher
0162-136 49 45
nico.lankwitz@web.de
Felix Nüscher
0172-166 1007
felix.nuescher@googlemail.com
Thorsten Schleicher
thorstenschleicher@web.de
7er Herren ILukas Lohmann
0176-226 57 190
Koray Tokmak
0177-738 41 12
fisal@o2mail.de
7er Herren IIAlexander Bethke
0177-24 25 112
alex.bethke41@gmail.com
Stefan Ernes
Senioren Ü30 (7er)Marcel Grande
0173-256 92 79
marcel.grande82@gmail.com
Sascha Rixinger
0176-609 90 819
sascha-power@gmx.de
Kevin Burghardt
0162-420 43 43
k.striese@gmx.de
Senioren Ü38 (7er)Oliver Petersen
0163-367 52 44
petersen.oli@googlemail.com
René Carlshon
0176-831 79579
Altliga Ü 50 IMiroslav Kozina
0173-991 16 58
meteck.kozina@gmx.de
Jürgen Mielke
0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@vattenfall.de
Altliga Ü 50 IILutz Hennemann
030-721 39 45
0178-721 39 45
Thomas Godau
030-785 04 92
0163-639 4634
godigodau@web.de
Altliga Ü 50 IIIClaus-Michael Möller
030-796 31 12

Trainerliste – Jugend

Saison 2020/2021 – Stand 09.09.2020

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/in
1. B-JuniorinnenBastian Giedke
0162-136 49 45
b.giedke82@web.de
Dirk Weißmann
0177-391 63 71
dirkweissmann@gmail.com
1. B-JuniorenNico Schleicher
0176-64074768
Thorsten Schleicher
0179-746 39 14
thorstenschleicher@web.de
Jens-Peter Hein
01573-202 19 46
Ulrich Dressel
0163-721 65 23
1. C-JuniorenSven Thieß
0160-776 00 42
Melanie Fieck
0177-692 18 26
mtf2208@aol.com
Sabrina Thieß-Bas
0176-237 28 818
Sabrinathiess@web.de
C-JuniorinnenBastian Giedke
0162-136 49 45
b.giedke82@web.de
Celine Rascher
01525-2071657
celine17.rascher@gmail.com
2. C-JuniorenAndré Trefflich
0179-449 62 39
pety.trefflich@gmx.de
Carsten Schwochow
0176-534 40 786
csschwochow@gmx.de
Rolf Buchholz
0177-811 06 73
00robu@gmx.de
Stefanie Gittel
0176-23510063
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
Florian Wilhelm
0173-388 03 83
florian.wilhelm@wacker1921.de
3. C-JuniorenSven Crüger
0179-5447804
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de
Martin SchaeferIlona Crüger
0179-5436452
ilona.crueger@gmx.de
1. D-JuniorenStefan Jaeger
0151-21182928
jaeger1971@web.de
Mikis Rolke
0163-7600711
rmikis@gmx.de
1. D-JuniorinnenCeline Rascher
01525-207 16 57
celine17.rascher@gmail.com
Christina Fringeli
0176-418 398 20
christinafringeli@gmail.com
2. D-JuniorenFabian Tscharn
0173-9916108
Fabian.huth9@web.de
Tobias Albrecht
0152-335 463 00
tobalb1998@gmail.com
Anja Sorge
0171-2115264
anjasorge@gmx.net
Ute Kronhagel
0174-3291332
ute.kronhagel@web.de
3. D-JuniorenBernd Hoppe
0173-7035860
rudow6@aol.com
Rolf Buchholz
0177-811 06 73
00robu@gmx.de
Vivien Groß
0172-3846677
tigger-vivien@web.de
4. D-JuniorenOliver Sander
0160-962 04 520
sand50@arcor.de
Carsten Kniese
0170-5241566
kniesek@gmx.de
5. D-JuniorenHeinrich Franken
0162-665 30 25
heinrich.franken@gmx.de
Charleen Heß
0176-241 621 96
Sandra Helmling
Mobil: 0173-792 63 60
sandymaus11@hotmail.com
Martha Voigt
0179-4810332
m.voigt1504@gmail.com
1. E-JuniorenAndreas Tschuschke
0176-10020325
an.ts@gmx.de
Christian Reincke
0176-705 40 906
christian-reincke@gmx.de
Stephanie Voß
0157 - 742 48 191
vossstephie@aol.de
2. E-JuniorenMichael Schmidt
0176-323 54 849
220370@gmx.de
Carsten Scharf
0172-315 79 69
Till Scharf
0177-156 31 75
Eva Scharf
0163-76 58 607
eva_scharf@gmx.de
3. E-JuniorenJorge Jimenez Queiro
01520-3298249
‎jorge1982@web.de
Francis Engelhardt
01766 136 96 15
francis.engelhardt@gmail.com
1. F-JuniorenAndreas Wernhard
0163-4584525
Dennis Schmidt
0175-156 34 68
Nadine Wernhard
01575-5161936
Nadine.wernhard@hotmail.de
2. F-JuniorenJohannes Bernhard
0177-343 87 09
johannes.bernhard1@gmail.com
3. F-JuniorenLaszlo Vohldieh
0152-021 650 09
lazlo.0802@gmail.com
Islam Mardini
0178-466 48 37
mou.mardini@icloud.com
G-JuniorenVincenzo Lange
0157-396 166 03
vin16cenzo@gmail.com
Kids ClubRené Carlshon
0176-831 795 79
rene.carlshon@wacker1921.de
René Gittel
0176-235 100 62
rene.gittel@wacker1921.de
TorwarttrainerTim Wolter
0172-316 53 10
tim1987.berlin@freenet.de
Bernd Hoppe
0173-703 58 60
rudow6@aol.com