Trainerliste – Senioren 

Saison 2022/2023 – Stand 06.07.2022

TeamTrainerCo-TrainerBetreuer
1. HerrenPascal Reunert
0177-4114243
herthaner1892@icloud.com
Joshua Cook
0176-69594747
1. DamenBastian Giedke
0162-1364945
bastian.giedke@wacker1921.de
Thorsten Leuschel
0151-40770856
thorsten.leuschel@wacker1921.de
2. HerrenFelix Nüscher
0172-1661007
felix.nuescher@wacker1921.de
Benjamin Noack
0176-64995023
noackbenjamin@yahoo.de
7er Herren ILukas Lohmann
0176-22657190
lukas.richtig.wichtig@gmail.com
Koray Tokmak
0177-738 41 12
koray82.kt@gmail.com
7er Herren IIAlexander Bethke
0177-2425112
alexander.bethke@wacker1921.de
Stefan Ernes
0170-5019665
Senioren Ü38 (7er)Oliver Petersen
0163-3675244
oliver.petersen@wacker1921.de
Benny Beckmann
0152-53586037
Enrico Genna
soleemare@gmx.de
Altliga Ü 50 ILutz Hennemann
0178-7213945
mchenne@arcor.de
Thomas Godau
0163-6394634
thomas.godau@wacker1921.de
Altliga Ü 60Claus-Michael Möller
0152-04401620
cmmoeller@online.de

Trainerliste – Jugend

Saison 2022/2023 – Stand 06.07.2022

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/in
1. A-JuniorenNico Schleicher
0176-64074768
nico.lankwitz@web.de
Thorsten Schleicher
0179-746 39 14
thorstenschleicher@web.de
Ulrich Dressel
0163-721 65 23
1. B-JuniorenClemens Schulz
01578-551 49 82
clemens.schulz@wacker1921.de
Martin Pytlik
0176-72282361
martin.pytlik@wacker1921.de
Francis Engelhardt
0176-61369615
francis.engelhardt@wacker1921.de
Jennifer Pytlik
0176-32827064
jennifer.pytlik@wacker1921.de
Angelina Schulz
0151-67537784
angelina.slz@gmx.de
1. C-JuniorenPatrick Schmidt
01577-7323553
patrick.mg@gmx.de
Christian Manzke
0172-3859311
christian.manzke@gmx.de
Stefanie Gittel
0176-23510063
stefanie.gittel@wacker1921.de
Florian Wilhelm
0173-3880383
florian.wilhelm@wacker1921.de
C-Juniorinnen1st Head Coach:
Mike Reutter
0176-823 99 349

2nd Head Coach:
Sarah Fiedler
sarah.fiedler@wacker1921.de
Toby Ebert
01516-5722912

Emilia Otto
emilia.otto@wacker1921.de
Sebastian Poisson
01577-3813343
spoisson1981@gmail.com

Marcus Emmaus
2. C-JuniorenStefan Jaeger
0151-21182928
stefan.jaeger@wacker1921.de
Mikis Rolke
0163-7600711
mikis.rolke@wacker1921.de
3. C-JuniorenHeinrich Franken
0162-665 30 25
heinrich.franken@wacker1921.de
Charleen Heß
0176-241 621 96
charleen.hess@wacker1921.de
Sandra Helmling
Mobil: 0173-792 63 60
sandra.helming@wacker1921.de
1. D-JuniorenFabian Tscharn
0173-9916108
Fabian.huth9@web.de
Tobias Albrecht
0152-335 463 00
tobalb1998@gmail.com
Anja Sorge
0171-2115264
anja.sorge@wacker1921.de
Ute Kronhagel
0174-3291332
ute.kronhagel@wacker1921.de
D-JuniorinnenMeike Busch
01578-2797042
meike.busch@wacker1921.de
Stefan Löhmann
stefan.loehmann@wacker1921.de
Vanessa Schneider
vanessa.schneider@wacker1921.de
2. D-JuniorenAndreas Tschuschke
0176-10020325
an.ts@gmx.de
Christian Reincke
0176-49132338
christian.reincke@wacker.de
Stephanie Voß
0157-74248191
stephie.voss@wacker1921.de
3. D-JuniorenOliver Sander
0160-96204520
oliver.sander@wacker1921.de
Carsten Kniese
0170-5241566
carsten.kniese@wacker1921.de
4. D-JuniorenLeo Siepmann
0163-7569475
leo.h.siepmann@gmx.de
Adriano Dressel Garcia
0159-04891311
adriano.dressel@wacker1921.de
Franz Haslauer
0176-45972401
franz.haslauer@online.de
Ulrich Dressel
0163-721 65 23
1. E-JuniorenMichael Schmidt
0176-323 54 849
michael.schmidt@wacker1921.de
Carsten Scharf
0172-3157969
carsten.scharf@wacker1921.de
Till Scharf
0177-1563175
Eva Scharf
0163-7658607
eva.scharf@wacker1921.de
E-JuniorinnenLorina Miternique
0176-66836589
lorina.miternique@wacker1921.de
Ronny Reginka
0176 22978421
ronny.reginka@wacker1921.de
2. E-JuniorenFrancis Engelhardt
0176-61369615
francis.engelhardt@wacker1921.de
Heinrich Franken
0162-665 30 25
heinrich.franken@wacker1921.de
Dennis Schmidt
0175-1563468
dennis.schmidt7@gmx.de
Sebastian Fischer
0177-4236934
fisha@web.de

3. E-JuniorenJessica Neumann
0163-0803168
jessica.neumann@wacker1921.de
Oliver Pintat
oliver.pintat@wacker1921.de
4. E-JuniorenBahadir Dilsiz
0176-228 83 110
bahadir.talent@yahoo.de
1. F-JuniorenBernd Hoppe
0173-7035860
bernd.hoppe@wacker1921.de
Rolf Buchholz
0177-8110673
00robu@gmx.de
Leander Büchner
0160-7801250
Annika Wendt
0152-33545922
wendtannika@gmx.de
Antje Kalisch
01520-9611470
antjek84@hotmail.de
2. F-JuniorenSven Crüger
0179-5447804
sven.crueger@wacker1921.de
Martin Schaefer
0163-2695192
martin.schaefer@wacker1921.de
Julius Crüger
0176-54228350
julius.crueger@wacker1921.de
Dwayne Schaefer
0179-430244
Ilona Crüger
0179-5436452
ilona.crueger@wacker1921.de
Melanie Schaefer
0163-7761091
3. F-JuniorenVanessa Sorge
0178-3661972
vanessasorge3@gmail.com
Jeremy Rehbein
jeremy.rehbein@wacker1921.de
Anja Sorge
0171-2115264
anja.sorge@wacker1921.de
G-JuniorenPaul Kelsch
0163-2220430
paulkelsch5@gmail.com
Philipp Hoeth
0162-5860347
philipp.hoeth@gmail.com
Sina Schmeling
0176-31373348
sina.schmeling@wacker1921.de
Jennifer Pytlik
0176-32827064
jennifer.pytlik@wacker1921.de
Kids ClubRené Carlshon
0176-83179579
rene.carlshon@wacker1921.de
René Gittel
0176-23510062
rene.gittel@wacker1921.de
Angela di Marco
0176-70289868
Torwarttrainer