Trainerliste – Senioren 

Saison 2020/2021 – Stand 09.09.2020

TeamTrainerCo-TrainerBetreuer
1. HerrenRene Wendl
0151-505 761 12
renewendl@gmail.com
Reinhold Leopold
0152-537 633 66
reinholdleopold@freenet.de
Wolfgang Kozik
0172-313 59 37
1. DamenBastian Giedke
0162-136 49 45
b.giedke83@web.de
Thorsten Leuschel
0171 - 976 99 74
tleuschel@ea-salesforce.de
Jeremy Richter
0176-618 438 13
richter.jeremy@icloud.com
2. HerrenShehab Abdallah
0173-1711 835
Olli Leu
0177-711 78 66
Haris Fikic
0174-30 77 841
7er Herren ILukas Lohmann
0177-899 04 09
Koray Tokmak
0176-226 56 104
7er Herren IIAlexander Bethke
0177-24 25 112
alex.bethke41@gmail.com
Dennis Vohs
0176-234 28 199
denis_452@hotmail.de
Stefan Ernes
Senioren Ü30 (7er)Marcel Grande
0173-256 92 79
marcel.grande82@gmail.com
Sascha Rixinger
0176-609 90 819
sascha-power@gmx.de
Kevin Burghardt
0162-420 43 43
k.striese@gmx.de

Manuel Fernandez
Senioren Ü38 (7er)Oliver Petersen
0163-367 52 44
petersen.oli@googlemail.com
Florian Hampel
01523-433 38 86
floohbln@gmail.com
Altliga Ü 50 IMiroslav Kozina
0173-991 16 58
Jürgen Mielke
0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@vattenfall.de
Altliga Ü 50 IILutz Hennemann
030-721 39 45
0178-721 39 45
Thomas Godau
030-785 04 92
godigodau@web.de
Altliga Ü 50 IIIClaus-Michael Möller
030-796 31 12

Trainerliste – Jugend

Saison 2020/2021 – Stand 09.09.2020

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/in
1 A-JuniorenSteffen Geiseler
0176-362 64 358
Casa85@live.de
Nico Schleicher
0176-64074768
Marie Nitz
0151-701 159 60
Stefan Haß
01578-6206708
Nadine Ramthun
0173-1700727
nadine.soccer@gmx.de
1. B-JuniorinnenMichael Oschipowski
0176-412 64 705
Alexander KletteStefanie Gittel
0176-235 10 063
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
Dirk Weißmann
0177-391 63 71
dirkweissmann@gmail.com
1. B-JuniorenDennis Vohs
0176-23428199
denis_452@hotmail.de
Robert Dorn
01575-0411633
rob.dorn@freenet.de
Maja Radom
0160-90950811
ma.odar@web.de
Marc Weinsheimer
0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@wacker1921.de
1. C-JuniorenAlexander Lietke
01522-7375058
alietke@web.de
Bernd Hoppe
0173-703 58 60
rudow6@aol.com
Conny Fullerton
conny.fullerton@wacker1921.de
2. C-JuniorenThorsten Klingberg
0170-2355658
tklingberg@t-online.de
Dennis Vohs
0176-23428199
denis_452@hotmail.de
Melanie Fieck
0177-692 18 26
Nicole Klingberg
0178-415 23 45
3. C-JuniorenAndré Trefflich
0179-449 62 39
pety.trefflich@gmx.de
Carsten Schwochow
0176-534 40 786
Sabrina Streit
0173-888 43 04
sabrina.streit@wacker1921.de
1. D-JuniorinnenPaul Kolodziej
0176-226 30 990
Celine Rascher
Christian Lutat
0159-01746615
Christian.Lutat@web.de
1 .D-JuniorenRene Gittel
0176-23510062
rene.gittel@gmail.com
Stefanie Gittel
0176-23510063
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
Florian Wilhelm
0173-388 03 83
florian.wilhelm@wacker1921.de
2. D-JuniorenStefan Jaeger
0151-21182928
jaeger1971@web.de
Mikis Rolke
0163-7600711
rmikis@gmx.de
3. D-JuniorenSven Crüger
0179-5447804
Benjamin Schöne
0173-792 63 60
Ilona Crüger
0179-5436452
ilona.crueger@gmx.de
4. D-JuniorenBernd Hoppe
0173-7035860
rudow6@aol.com
Rolf BuchholzVivien Groß
0172-3846677
tigger-vivien@web.de
5. D-JuniorenHeinrich Franken
0162-665 30 25
heinrich.franken@gmx.de
Thomas Sittarz
0176-729 462 71
Marta Voigt
01577-059 80 89
m.voigt1504@gmail.com
Sandra Helmling
01525-380 94 18
1. E-JuniorenPatrick Schmidt
01577-7323553
patrick.mg@gmx.de
Fabian Tscharn
0173-9916108
Anja Sorge
0171-2115264
anjasorge@gmx.net
Ute Kronhagel
0174-3291332
2. E-JuniorenAndreas Tschuschke
0176-10020325
an.ts@gmx.de
Christian Reincke
0176-705 40 906
christian-reincke@gmx.de
Stephanie Voß
0157 - 742 48 191
Ute Kronhagel
0174-3291332
3. E-JuniorenOlli Sander
0160-962 04 520
Lennard Bahlmann
0152-298 944 14
bahlsen-2001@web.de
Carsten Kniese
0170-5241566
1. F-JuniorenMichael Schmidt
0176-323 54 849
220370@gmx.de
Carsten Scharf
0172-315 79 69
Eva Scharf
0163 – 76 58 607
2. F-JuniorenAndreas Wernhard
0163-4584525
Dennis Schmidt
0175-156 34 68
Nadine Wernhard
01575-5161936
Kids ClubRené Carlshon
0176-831 795 79
rene.carlshon@wacker1921.de
Torwarttrainer
Jugend D+E
Daniel Zeis
0176-31152929