Trainerliste Frauen und Herren

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/inBetreuer/in
1.HerrenRene Wendl
01515- 057 61 12
renewendl@gmail.com
Reinhold Leopold
01525-376 33 66
reinholdleopold@freenet.de
2.Herren
Christian Seyfarth
0173-2083520
chris.seyfarth@web.de
Steve BelzJenny Franken
0152-371 33 779
jenny.franken.berlin@gmail.com

3.Herren
Robert Dorn
01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de
Koray Tokmak
0177-738 41 12
Carsten Scharf
0172-315 79 69
Senioren-FZ
( I u. II )
Olli Petersen
0163-367 52 44

Sebastian Moshake
0176-630 22 075
Florian Hampel
01523-433 38 86
Altliga Ü 40 A
(11`er Alt)
Lutz Hennemann
030-721 39 45
0178-721 39 45
Thomas Godau
030-785 04 92
godigodau@web.de
Senioren-BFV
(7er)
Michael Schmidt
220370@gmx.de
Altliga Ü 50 IAdam Faber
030-773 27418
Claus-Michael Möller
030-796 3112
Altliga Ü 50 IIJürgen Mielke
0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@vattenfall.de
Miroslav Kozina
0173-991 16 58
1.Damen
(11`er)
Bastian Giedke
0162-1364945
Thorsten Leuschel
0171-976 9974
tleuschel@ea-salesforce.de
Stand: 17.03.2018

Trainerliste Junioren

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/inBetreuer/in
1.A-JuniorenMichael Hofmann
0162-203 13 21
michael.hofmann@wacker1921.de
Felix Nüscher
0176-199 61 007
Sabine Dombrowski
0173-209 31 64
herthabine@arcor.de
1.B-JuniorenAmir Ramez
0172-902 43 43
amirramez@t-online.de
Christopher Fromberg
0160-949 50 738
fromi87@arcor.de
2.B-JuniorenSteffen Geiseler
0176 362 64 358
Casa85@live.de
Stefan Haß
01578-620 67 08
Nadine Ramthun
0173-170 07 27
nadine.soccer@gmx.de
1.C-JuniorenPatrick Mastrandrea
01520-184 64 54
mastrandrea@web.de
Damian Patolla
0172-328 23 81
patollaark@gmail.com
Oliver Warzecha
0176-703 32 101
2.C-JuniorenViola Fiedler-Babin
0172-307 70 80
vifi@gmx.net
Anil Taskiran
0178-563 60 24
C-JuniorinnenMichael Oschipowski
0176-412 64 705
Christina Herzberg
0176-810 83 561
Stefanie Gittel
0176-23 51 00 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
1.D-JuniorenDennis Vohs
0176-234 28199
denis_452@hotmail.de
Robert Dorn
01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de
Maja Radom
0160-909 50 811
ma.odar@web.de
Marc Weinsheimer
0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@gmx.de
2.D-Junioren
Alexander Bethke
alexander.bethke@wacker1921.de
Rene Marschall
rene.marschall@wacker1921.de
Carsten Scharf
0172 - 315 79 69
Conny Fullerton-Tokarsky
0178-298 09 50
conny.fullerton@wacer1921.de
Eva Scharf
0163-765 86 07
3.D-JuniorenToby Ebert
01516-572 29 12
toby.ebert@arcor.de

Christian Rasper
0177-772 79 56
rasper@ok.de
4.D-Junioren
Christian Reincke
0176-705 40 906
christian-reincke@gmx.de
Jens Peter Hain
0157-320 21 946
heinberlin@yahoo.de
D-JuniorinnenMichael Oschipowski
0176-412 64 705
Christina Herzberg
0176-810 83 561
Stefanie Gittel
0176-23 51 00 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
1.E-Junioren
Mike Reutter
01512-312 59 12
mike.reutter@hotmail.de
Thorsten Klingberg
0170-23 55 658
Nicole Klingberg
0178-415 23 45
tn.klingberg@arcor.de
Melanie Fieck
0177-692 18 26
Mugi Arns
2.E-Junioren
Rene Gittel
0176-235 100 62
rene.gittel@gmail.com
Andre Trefflich
0176-842 61 914
Stefanie Gittel
0176-235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
Markus Stark
0173-247 87 52
strackmarkus@hotmail.com
3.E-Junioren
Martin Schaefer
0163-269 51 92
dwayne2007@gmx.de
Detlef Seibert
0177-250 96 90
glasbiene@googlemail.com
Claudia Mick-Weskop
0176-550 38 19
4.E-Junioren
Sven Crüger
0179-544 78 04
Güvi Sezer
01525-380 94 18
guvi@freenet.de
Ilona Crüger
0179-543 64 52
ilona.crueger@gmx.de
5.E-Junioren
Sinisa Cimerman
0175-527 07 52
Sabrina Streit
0173-888 43 04
sabrina.streit@wacker1921.de

Cindy Giese
0176-623 71 652
6.E-JuniorenGunnar Deunert
0173-349 77 55
g.deunert@web.de
Sandra Deunert
0176-960 30 913
sandra.deunert@gmx.de
1.F-Junioren
Bahadir Dilsiz
0176-228 83 110
bahadir.talent@yahoo.de

2.F-Junioren
Patrick Schmidt
01577-732 35 53
patrick.mg@gmx.de
Fabian Tscharn
0173-991 61 08
Anja Sorge
0171-211 5264
anjasorge@gmx.net
Ute Kronhagel
0174-3291332
3.F-Junioren
Tobi Weise
0178-7225020
1.G-Junioren
Heinrich Franken
0162-66 53 025
Thomas Sittarz
0176-729 46 271
Jenny Franken
0152-371 33 779
jenny.franken.berlin@gmail.com
Torwarttrainer
Jugend
Thomas Sittarz
0176-729 46 271
Stand: 17.03.2018