Trainerliste Frauen und Herren

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/inBetreuer/in
1.HerrenRene Wendl
01515- 057 61 12
renewendl@gmail.com
Reinhold Leopold
01525-376 33 66
reinholdleopold@freenet.de
Daniela Meißner
0176-62125427
daniela.meissner1990@web.de
2.Herren
Christian Seyfarth
0173-2083520
chris.seyfarth@web.de
Steve Belz
0176-62239384
Jenny Franken
0152-371 33 779
jenny.franken.berlin@gmail.com

3.Herren
Robert Dorn
01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de
Koray Tokmak
0177-738 41 12
Carsten Scharf
0172-315 79 69
Senioren-FZ
( I u. II )
Olli Petersen
0163-367 52 44

Sebastian Moshake
0176-630 22 075
Florian Hampel
01523-433 38 86
Altliga Ü 40 A
(11`er Alt)
Lutz Hennemann
030-721 39 45
0178-721 39 45
Thomas Godau
030-785 04 92
godigodau@web.de
Senioren-BFV
(7er)
Michael Schmidt
220370@gmx.de
Altliga Ü 50
( I u. II )
Jürgen Mielke
0177-257 23 53
juergen.mielke@vattenfall.de
1.Damen
(11`er)
Peter Pamin
0152-32712881
p.teddy1@web.de
Christiane Gebhardt
0170-407 46 15
chrissi@freakmail.de
2.Damen
(11`er)
Thorsten Leuschel
0171-976 99 74
thorsten.leuschel@wacker1921.de
Bastian Giedke
0162-136 49 45
b.giedke83@web.de
Stand: 17.08.2017

Trainerliste Junioren

MannschaftTrainer/inCo-Trainer/inBetreuer/inBetreuer/in
1.A-JuniorenMichael Hofmann
0162-203 13 21
michael.hofmann@wacker1921.de
Felix Nüscher
0176-199 61 007
Sabine Dombrowski
0173-209 31 64
herthabine@arcor.de
Katrin Dombrowski
01520-880 44 00
kat.dombrowski@web.de
1.B-JuniorenAmir Ramez
0172-902 43 43
amirramez@t-online.de
Christopher Fromberg
0160-949 50 738
fromi87@arcor.de
2.B-JuniorenSteffen Geiseler
0176 362 64 358
Casa85@live.de
Stefan Haß
01578-620 67 08
Nadine Ramthun
0173-170 07 27
nadine.soccer@gmx.de
1.C-JuniorenPatrick Mastrandrea
01520-184 64 54
mastrandrea@web.de
Damian Patolla
0172-328 23 81
patollaark@gmail.com
Oliver Warzecha
0176-703 32 101
2.C-JuniorenViola Fiedler-Babin
0172-307 70 80
vifi@gmx.net
C-JuniorinnenMike Reutter
01512-312 59 12
mike.reutter@hotmail.de
1.D-JuniorenDennis Vohs
0172-945 24 22
denis_452@hotmail.de
Robert Dorn
01575-041 16 33
rob.dorn@freenet.de
Maja Radom
0160-909 50 811
ma.odar@web.de
Marc Weinsheimer
0177-788 33 81
marc.weinsheimer@gmx.de
2.D-Junioren
Alexander Bethke
alexander.bethke@wacker1921.de
Rene Marschall
rene.marschall@wacker1921.de
Carsten Scharf
0172 - 315 79 69
Conny Fullerton-Tokarsky
0178-298 09 50
conny.fullerton@wacer1921.de
Eva Scharf
0163-765 86 07
3.D-JuniorenToby Ebert
01516-572 29 12
toby.ebert@arcor.de

Christian Rasper
0177-772 79 56
rasper@ok.de
4.D-Junioren
Christian Reincke
0176-705 40 906
christian-reincke@gmx.de
Jens Peter Hein
0157-320 21 946
heinberlin@yahoo.de
D-JuniorinnenChristina Herzberg
0176-810 83 561
Kristin Köbernik
0176-810 83 561
kkoebernik@gmx.de
Christiane Gebhardt
0170-407 46 15
chrissi@freakmail.de
Ayleen Gebhardt
0160-874 65 74
ayleen.gebhardt@web.de
1.E-Junioren
Mike Reutter
01512-312 59 12
mike.reutter@hotmail.de
Pascal Westphal
0176-204 500 14
pascalwestphal@freenet.de
Nicole Klingberg
0178-415 23 45
tn.klingberg@arcor.de
Melanie Fieck
0177-692 18 26
2.E-Junioren
Rene Gittel
0176-235 100 62
rene.gittel@gmail.com
Stefanie Gittel
0176-235 100 63
tweetybalu@kabelmail.de
Markus Stark
0173-247 87 52
strackmarkus@hotmail.com
3.E-Junioren
Martin Schaefer
0163-269 51 92
dwayne2007@gmx.de
Detlef Seibert
0177-250 96 90
glasbiene@googlemail.com
Claudia Mick-Weskop
0176-550 38 19
4.E-Junioren
Sven Crüger
0179-544 78 04
Güvi Sezer
01525-380 94 18
guvi@freenet.de
Ilona Crüger
0179-543 64 52
ilona.crueger@gmx.de
5.E-Junioren
Christopher Möls
01523-38 488 73
Sabrina Streit
0173-888 43 04
sabrina.streit@wacker1921.de

Cindy Giese
0176-623 71 652
6.E-JuniorenGunnar Deunert
0173-349 77 55
g.deunert@web.de
Sandra Deunert
0176-960 30 913
sandra.deunert@gmx.de
1.F-Junioren
Bahadir Dilsiz
0176-228 83 110
bahadir.talent@yahoo.de
Stefanie Kelsch
01573-180 80 51
stefanie.kelsch@gmx.de
2.F-Junioren
Patrick Schmidt
01577-732 35 53
patrick.mg@gmx.de
Fabian Tscharn
0173-991 61 08
1.G-Junioren
Stefanie Evermann
0173-688 29 84
stefanie_evermann@web.de
Heinrich Franken
0162-66 53 025
Jenni Franken
0152-371 33 779
Torwarttrainer
Jugend
Thomas Sittarz
0176-729 46 271
Stand: 17.08.2017